Skip to Content

City, County & Local Government

Duke Energy's Local Government & Community Relations team includes 14 district managers and other staff members who work directly with governments and communities in the 83 counties we serve in North Carolina.

District Manager Contact Information

Duke Energy is committed to working with cities, counties and communities to make our state stronger. If you need more information, please contact the district manager for your county.

nc map

District Manager Counties Served
Craig DeBrew Cleveland, Henderson, Polk, Rutherford, Transylvania
Jimmy Flythe Forsyth, Stokes, Surry, Wilkes, Yadkin
Martha Wegner Gaston, Union, Mecklenburg
Lisa Leatherman Clay, Cherokee, Graham, Jackson, Macon, Swain
Hank Henning Alamance, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham
Robin Nicholson Alexander, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Lincoln, McDowell
Jennifer Bennett Buncombe, Haywood, Madison, Yancey, Mitchell, Avery
Joe Crapster Davie, Davidson, Cabarrus, Iredell, Rowan, Stanly

Links to Additional Resources